Cheers To Regret CD

Image of Cheers To Regret CD


Our debut full-length! Contains all 13 tracks written and produced by This Obsession & mastered by Chad I. Ginsburg

Track Listing:
1. Cheers
2. These Vultures
3. Insensitive, Goddamn
4. Same Old Street
5. The Fireside Bowl
6. Help! I Need Alcohol
7. Chugger
8. Pray Like Hell
9. Chicago Nights
10. Death Row Lullaby
11. Life's a Gamble
12. Dead Roses for a Pretty Face
13. Cheers (Reprise)